Chat: Limiting the amount of time a user can delete a message after sending
in progress
N
Noam Keinan
Currently, users can delete messages they have sent at any time.
This feature would allow Admins to limit the ability to delete a message from a chat after a certain amount of time.
---
Is this a feature you would like to see? Click the number button next to the feature name to cast your vote.
Daniel Shafir
updated the status to
in progress